Vereinsanschrift.

Gleitschirmclub Fränkische Schweiz e.V.

Hohenmirsberger Platte 28

91278 Pottenstein

Mobiltelefon: 


1. Vorstand:

Schütz Klaus-Dieter

Email: kontakt@gleitschirmclub-fs.de

 

 2. Vorstand: 

Uwe Dambach

Email:Uwe.Dambach@gleitschirmclub-fs.de



Kassier:

Franz Bauernschmitt

Email:  franz.b@gleitschirmclub-fs.de



Schriftführer:

Walter Bloss

Email: walter.bloss@t-online.de


Technikbeauftragter:

Klaus Schönheiter

Email:Klaus.Schoenheiter@Gleitschirmclub-fs.de


Ehrenpräsident, Ausbildungsbeauftragter und

Unterstützung Technikbeauftragter:

Reinhold Wiegärtner

Email: r.wiegaertner@gleitschirmclub-fs.de


Geländebeauftragter:

Wolfgang Huberth

Email: Fam.Huberth@t-online.de


Webdesign und Internetauftritt:

Schütz Klaus Dieter

Email: Klaus.Schuetz@gleitschirmclub-fs.de